Abraham P. Hillman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic and Manifold Theoretic Properities of a Single Algebraic Differential Equation

Advisor: Emil Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grassl, RichardNew Mexico State University1974
Newton, MervinThe University of New Mexico1970

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Hillman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24338 for the advisor ID.