Arthur Paul Mattuck


Ph.D. Princeton University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abelian Varieties over P-Adic Ground Fields

Advisor: Emil Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballard, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1967
Briney, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1961
Collino, AlbertoMassachusetts Institute of Technology19741
Huibregtse, MarkMassachusetts Institute of Technology1976
Iarrobino, Jr., AnthonyMassachusetts Institute of Technology19704
Knighten, CarolMassachusetts Institute of Technology1968
Lieberman, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology19676

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Mattuck has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24343 for the advisor ID.