Paul Jenkins

Ph.D. University of Oxford 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Importance sampling on the coalescent with recombination.

Advisor 1: Robert Charles Griffiths

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, SusannaUniversity of Warwick2021
Koskela, JereUniversity of Warwick20161
Mider, MarcinUniversity of Oxford and University of Warwick2019
Perrone, ValerioUniversity of Warwick2018

According to our current on-line database, Paul Jenkins has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 243568 for the advisor ID.