Debashis Paul


Ph.D. Stanford University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Estimation of Principal Components

Advisor 1: Iain Murray Johnstone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fan, MinjieUniversity of California, Davis2017
Kim, AmyUniversity of California, Davis2020
Li, HaoranUniversity of California, Davis2019
Liu, HaoyangUniversity of California, Davis2013
Namdari, JamshidUniversity of California, Davis2018
Tang, TongyiUniversity of California, Davis2021

According to our current on-line database, Debashis Paul has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24369 for the advisor ID.