John Bordley Rawls


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hornstein, NorbertHarvard University1979
Nagel, ThomasHarvard University19633

According to our current on-line database, John Rawls has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 244004 for the advisor ID.