Emery Neal Castle

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptation of the Farm Firm in Western Kansas to Conditions of Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Earl Orel Heady

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bromley, DanielOregon State University196919
Stevens, JoeOregon State University19668

According to our current on-line database, Emery Castle has 2 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 244188 for the advisor ID.