Colin P. Rourke


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1965 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buoncristiano, SandroUniversity of Warwick19731
Cadoni, MarinellaUniversity of Warwick2005
Cesar de Sa, EugeniaUniversity of Warwick1977
Cooper, DarylUniversity of Warwick198222
Evans, NigelUniversity of Warwick1998
Ferri, MassimoUniversity of Warwick197712
Fish, AndrewUniversity of Warwick2001
Harrison, JennyUniversity of Warwick197528
Jackson, NicholasUniversity of Warwick2004
Kelly, AndrewUniversity of Warwick1991
Lambropoulou, SofiaUniversity of Warwick19933
Moon, TimUniversity of Warwick1973
Paterson, DouglasUniversity of Warwick2001
Rego, EduardoUniversity of Warwick1988
Ryder, HayleyUniversity of Warwick1993
Short, HamishUniversity of Warwick19834
Stone, DavidPrinceton University1970
Varley, AdrianUniversity of Warwick2004
Wiest, BertoldUniversity of Warwick19973

According to our current on-line database, Colin Rourke has 19 students and 92 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24425 for the advisor ID.