John Barry Willett


Ph.D. Stanford University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Investigating Systematic Individual Differences in Academic Growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: David Roth Rogosa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adair, JeanneHarvard University1996
Braatz, MargaretHarvard University1999
Brennan, RobertHarvard University1989
Chiu, Mei-HungHarvard University1990
DiGisi, LoriHarvard University1993
Ellis, JanHarvard University1992
Forrest, CynthiaHarvard University1996
Goniprow, AlexanderHarvard University1995
Keiley, MargaretHarvard University1996
Miller, PamelaHarvard University1997
O'Brien, PatriciaHarvard University1995
Page, LindsayHarvard University20111
Papay, JohnHarvard University2011
Sayer, AlineHarvard University1992
Williams, JamesHarvard University1994
Yun, JohHarvard University2003

According to our current on-line database, John Willett has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 244262 for the advisor ID.