Peter Oscar Buneman


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Models of Learning and Memory

Advisor: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aït Kaci, HassanUniversity of Pennsylvania1984
Choi, ByronUniversity of Pennsylvania20066
Fan, WenfeiUniversity of Pennsylvania199923
Fehrenbach, StefanThe University of Edinburgh2019
Jia, XibeiThe University of Edinburgh2008
Libkin, LeonidUniversity of Pennsylvania199412
Motro, AmihaiUniversity of Pennsylvania19816
Myers, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania1980
Nikhil, RishiyurUniversity of Pennsylvania19845
Ohori, AtsushiUniversity of Pennsylvania19891
Tan, Wang-ChiewUniversity of Pennsylvania20023
Wong, LimsoonUniversity of Pennsylvania199425

According to our current on-line database, Peter Buneman has 12 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24429 for the advisor ID.