Frederick van der Ploeg


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Numerical Approaches to Estimation, Simulation and Control in Applied Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Jong, FrankTilburg University19938
Enders, ZenoEuropean University Institute, Firenze2007

According to our current on-line database, Frederick van der Ploeg has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 244346 for the advisor ID.