William Fielding Ogburn


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duncan, OtisThe University of Chicago19496
Reiss Jr., AlbertThe University of Chicago19492

According to our current on-line database, William Ogburn has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 244985 for the advisor ID.