Warren Olaf Hagstrom

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Social Control in Modern Science
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Kornhauser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allison, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19764
Graziosi, MariolinaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Kum, In-SookUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Lee, Ok-jieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Randell, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Tanaka, YasuhiroUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995

According to our current on-line database, Warren Hagstrom has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245074 for the advisor ID.