Andrew Alexander Ranicki


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algebraic L-Theory

Advisor 1: J. Frank (John) Adams
Advisor 2: Andrew John Casson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams-Florou, SpirosUniversity of Edinburgh2012
Brookman, JeremyUniversity of Edinburgh2004
Collins, JuliaUniversity of Edinburgh2011
Dangskul, SupreedeeUniversity of Edinburgh2015
Korzeniewski, AndrewUniversity of Edinburgh2006
Orson, PatrickUniversity of Edinburgh2015
Palmer, ChrisUniversity of Edinburgh2015
Powell, MarkUniversity of Edinburgh2011
Rovi, CarmenUniversity of Edinburgh2015
Sheiham, DesmondUniversity of Edinburgh2001
Sixt, JoergUniversity of Edinburgh2004

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Ranicki has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24513 for the advisor ID.