John Patrick Campbell Greenlees


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Adams Spectral Sequences in Equivariant Topology

Advisor: J. Frank (John) Adams

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Perez, JuanUniversity of Sheffield1994
Szymik, MarkusUniversität Bielefeld20032
Williams, GarethUniversity of Sheffield2005
Barnes, DavidUniversity of Sheffield20082
Rodtes, KijtiUniversity of Sheffield2010
Malhotra, ArjunUniversity of Sheffield2011
Abbasirad, MohammadUniversity of Sheffield2014
Kȩdziorek, MagdalenaUniversity of Sheffield2014
Sutton, TomUniversity of Sheffield2016
Kodjabachev, DimitarUniversity of Sheffield2019
Williamson, JordanUniversity of Sheffield2020

According to our current on-line database, John Greenlees has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24521 for the advisor ID.