Akito Futaki


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1987 Japan
Dissertation: Kähler-Einstein metrics and integral invariants
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Takushiro Ochiai
Advisor 2: Akio Hattori

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, YaxiongTsinghua University2023
Saito, ShunsukeUniversity of Tokyo2017
Shoda, ToshihiroTokyo Institute of Technology2004
Yamamoto, HikaruUniversity of Tokyo2016

According to our current on-line database, Akito Futaki has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245260 for the advisor ID.