Alexander Taghi Tabarrok

Ph.D. George Mason University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays in Political Economy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Tyler Cowen


Wentland, ScottGeorge Mason University2009

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Tabarrok has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245306 for the advisor ID.