Curtis Roger Cook


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graphs Associated with (0,1) Arrays

Advisor: Stephen Travis Hedetniemi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Knutson, CharlesOregon State University1998
Levine, BarryOregon State University1979
Wang, PatrickOregon State University1978

According to our current on-line database, Curtis Cook has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24534 for the advisor ID.