Kurt Meyberg


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Spur der quadratischen Darstellung von Jordan-Algebren

Advisor 1: Max Koecher
Advisor 2: Friedrich Kasch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aulenbacher, GerhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1984
Figalist, HelmutFernuniversität Hagen2000
Kunde, HaraldTechnische Universität München1981
Neumayer, WillibaldLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1978
Niggemann, DorisFernuniversität Hagen1995
Saglietti, FrancescaTechnische Universität München19855
Stock, JosefTechnische Universität München1982
Walcher, SebastianTechnische Universität München19859

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Meyberg has 8 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24538 for the advisor ID.