Kurt Meyberg


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Spur der quadratischen Darstellung von Jordan-Algebren

Advisor 1: Max Koecher
Advisor 2: Friedrich Kasch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Neumayer, WillibaldLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1978
Kunde, HaraldTechnische Universität München1981
Stock, JosefTechnische Universität München1982
Aulenbacher, GerhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1984
Saglietti, FrancescaTechnische Universität München19855
Walcher, SebastianTechnische Universität München19859
Niggemann, DorisFernuniversität Hagen1995
Figalist, HelmutFernuniversität Hagen2000

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Meyberg has 8 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24538 for the advisor ID.