Stelios A. Negrepontis


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Homology Theory for Realcompact Spaces

Advisor: W. Wistar (William) Comfort

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Woods, R. GrantMcGill University19699
Hung, HenryMcGill University1972
Argyros, SpyrosUniversity of Athens19772
Koumoullis, GeorgeUniversity of Athens1978
Nestoridis, VassileiosUniversity of Athens19784
Tsarpalias, AthanasiosUniversity of Athens19781
Kalamidas, NikolaosUniversity of Athens1981
Zachariades, TheodosiosUniversity of Athens19821
Farmaki, VassilikiUniversity of Athens19831
Mercourakis, SophoclesUniversity of Athens1983
Poulkou, AnthippiUniversity of Athens1984
Papanastassiou, NikolaosUniversity of Athens19852
Katseli, NelliUniversity of Athens1986
Kyritsis, KonstantinosUniversity of Athens1986
Kalavassis, FrangiskosUniversity of Athens19871
Stratis, IoannisUniversity of Athens19875
Athanassiadis, ChristodoulosUniversity of Athens1988
Demis, ApostolosUniversity of Athens1988
Kyriakouli, PersephoniUniversity of Athens1994
Sagias, GeorgiosUniversity of Athens1998

According to our current on-line database, Stelios Negrepontis has 20 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24542 for the advisor ID.