Arnaud Denjoy

Biography MathSciNet

Doctorat es Sciences École Normale Supérieure Paris 1909 France
Dissertation: Sur les produits canoniques d'ordre infini

Advisor 1: René-Louis Baire

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boks, TheodoorUniversiteit Utrecht1921
Choquet, GustaveÉcole Normale Supérieure Paris19461286
Corominas, ErnestUniversité de Paris195219
Ferrand, JacquelineÉcole Normale Supérieure1942
Pisot, CharlesÉcole Normale Supérieure Paris1938330
Prasad, BaijUniversité de Paris193242
Ridder, JacobUniversiteit Utrecht19211
Ważewski, TadeuszUniversité de Paris1924398

According to our current on-line database, Arnaud Denjoy has 8 students and 2083 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24548 for the advisor ID.