Walter Gilks


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cironis, LukasUniversity of Leeds2019
Nooney, ColleenUniversity of Leeds2016
Riley, AnthonyUniversity of Leeds2014

According to our current on-line database, Walter Gilks has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245777 for the advisor ID.