David Taubmann


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dyer, MichaelUniversity of New South Wales2007
Gupta, AmitUniversity of New South Wales2006
Sobhanmanesh, FariborzUniversity of New South Wales2006

According to our current on-line database, David Taubmann has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 246196 for the advisor ID.