Orrin Frink, Jr.


Ph.D. Columbia University 1927 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Operations of Boolean Algebras

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Friedman, HenryThe Pennsylvania State University1953
Alò, RichardThe Pennsylvania State University1965
D'Aristotle, AnthonyThe Pennsylvania State University1967
Smith, WilburThe Pennsylvania State University1968
Kost, FranklinThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Lampe, WilliamThe Pennsylvania State University1969
McArthur, WilliamThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Smith, RobertThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Wasileski, JohnThe Pennsylvania State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Orrin Frink, Jr. has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24622 for the advisor ID.