Azriel Levy


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1958 Israel
Dissertation: Contributions to the Metamathematics of Set Theory

Advisor 1: Adolf Abraham Fraenkel
Advisor 2: Abraham Robinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, UriHebrew University1979
Beller, AharonHebrew University1980
Gabbay, DovHebrew University196980
Gal, HagarHebrew University2006
Gitik, MotiHebrew University19804
Litman, AmiHebrew University1981
Magidor, MenachemHebrew University197332
Moran, GadiHebrew University1972
Perl, HannahHebrew University2002
Sageev, GershonHebrew University19731
Vinner, ShlomoHebrew University19713

According to our current on-line database, Azriel Levy has 11 students and 125 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24628 for the advisor ID.