Erwin Mues


Ph.D. Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Wertverteilungssätze in der Hällström-Theorie

Advisor 1: Hans Wittich
Advisor 2: Heinz Kunle

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Steinmetz, NorbertKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)197810
Lehners, GudrunGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1984
Reinders, MartinGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1990
Strahmann, UweGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1992
Enderle, MartinGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1995
König, HaraldGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1996
Titzhoff, FrankGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2001

According to our current on-line database, Erwin Mues has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24642 for the advisor ID.