Ethan Daniel Kaplan

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in political economy and international finance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Barry Julian Eichengreen
Advisor 2: Maurice Moses Obstfeld

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yuan, HaishanUniversity of Maryland College Park2014
Koh, ErnestUniversity of Maryland College Park2017

According to our current on-line database, Ethan Kaplan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 246579 for the advisor ID.