Kai Yang

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New iterative methods for linear inequalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Katta Gopalakrishna Murty


Badri, HosseinWayne State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Kai Yang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 246691 for the advisor ID.