Friedhelm Meyer auf der Heide


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Effizienz universeller Parallelrechner

Advisor: Wolfgang Jakob Paul

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wanka, RolfUniversität Paderborn19944
Ameur, FouedUniversität Paderborn1995
Czumaj, ArturUniversität Paderborn19953
Stemann, VolkerUniversität Paderborn1995
Wachsmann, AlfUniversität Paderborn1995
Scheideler, ChristianUniversität Paderborn19962
Bäumker, ArminUniversität Paderborn1997
Dittrich, WolfgangUniversität Paderborn1997
Strothmann, Willy-BernhardUniversität Paderborn1997
Oesterdiekhoff, BrigitteUniversität Paderborn1998
Vöcking, BertholdUniversität Paderborn199820
Lukovszki, TamàsUniversität Paderborn1999
Rieping, IngoUniversität Paderborn2000
Schröder, KlausUniversität Paderborn2000
Westermann, MatthiasUniversität Paderborn20001
Sohler, ChristianUniversität Paderborn200211
Ziegler, MartinUniversität Paderborn20023
Räcke, HaraldUniversität Paderborn2003
Salzwedel, KayUniversität Paderborn2004
Bienkowski, MarcinUniversität Paderborn2005
Fischer, MatthiasUniversität Paderborn2005
Klein, JanUniversität Paderborn2005
Volbert, KlausUniversität Paderborn2005
Damerow, ValentinaUniversität Paderborn2006
Frahling, GereonUniversität Paderborn2006
Korzeniowski, MiroslawUniversität Paderborn2006
Dynia, MiroslawUniversität Paderborn2007
Kutylowski, JaroslawUniversität Paderborn2007
Bonorden, OlafUniversität Paderborn2008
Lürwer-Brüggemeier, KatharinaUniversität Paderborn2008
Mense, MarioUniversität Paderborn2008
Degener, BastianUniversität Paderborn2010
Lammersen, ChristianeTechnische Universität Dortmund2010
Gehweiler, JoachimUniversität Paderborn2011
Mengel, StefanUniversität Paderborn2013
Kling, PeterUniversität Paderborn2014

According to our current on-line database, Friedhelm Meyer auf der Heide has 36 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24676 for the advisor ID.