Mahdieh Hasheminezhad


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakhshesh, DavoodYazd University2017
Poureidi, AbolfazlYazd University2017

According to our current on-line database, Mahdieh Hasheminezhad has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 246790 for the advisor ID.