Klaus Metsch


Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Linear Spaces with Few Lines

Advisor: Albrecht Beutelspacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beukemann, LindaJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen2013
Bokler, MartinJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen2001
Ihringer, FerdinandJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen2015
Mindnich, AndreaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2007

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Metsch has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24724 for the advisor ID.