Jonny Wray


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klimm, FlorianUniversity of Oxford2019
Schwarze, AliceUniversity of Oxford2019

According to our current on-line database, Jonny Wray has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 247415 for the advisor ID.