Keith William (Bill) Morton


Ph.D. New York University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Amplitude Compression Waves in a Collision-Free Plasma

Advisor: Harold Grad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews, JosephUniversity of Oxford1996
Barrett, JohnUniversity of Reading19809
Kolibal, JosephUniversity of Oxford19902
Levine, NickUniversity of Reading1985
Mackenzie, JohnUniversity of Oxford1991
Skeels, CarolineUniversity of Oxford19922
Sonar, ThomasUniversität Stuttgart1991108
Wardrop, SimonUniversity of Oxford1991
Wathen, AndrewUniversity of Reading198435

According to our current on-line database, Keith Morton has 9 students and 165 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24747 for the advisor ID.