Wolfgang Beekmann


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Perfekte Integralverfahren

Advisor 1: Karl Longin Zeller
Advisor 2: Helmut Heinrich Schaefer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Boos, JohannEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen19727
Neumann, VolkerFernuniversität Hagen1979
Ohlenroth, WilfriedFernuniversität Hagen1980
Spreng, Karl-EugenFernuniversität Hagen1980
Laux, FritzFernuniversität Hagen19813
Fischer, HieronymusFernuniversität Hagen1987
Seydel, DetlefFernuniversität Hagen1990
Rudolf, OliverFernuniversität Hagen1998

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Beekmann has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24749 for the advisor ID.