Angus Maddison

Ph.D. Université Aix-Marseille III 1978 France

Advisor: Unknown


de Neubourg, ChrisRijksuniversiteit Groningen19872

According to our current on-line database, Angus Maddison has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 247511 for the advisor ID.