Kurt Endl


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1954 Germany
Dissertation: Zum Typenproblem Riemannscher Flächen

Advisor 1: Egon Ullrich
Advisor 2: Hermann Boerner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hsü, Tao-NingGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1961
Plünnecke, HelmutGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1961
Klingelhöfer, KlausJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1967
Spencer, JamesJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1968
Luh, WolfgangJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen197018
Schwinn, HansJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1979
Malkowsky, EberhardJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen19834
Nickel, WolfgangJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1992
Failing, MarkusJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1996

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Endl has 9 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24754 for the advisor ID.