Friedrich Wille


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Konstruktion fastautomorpher Funktionen durch Poincarésche Reihen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Maak
Advisor 2: Max Deuring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuest, ElmarUniversität Kassel1975
Lange, HorstAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau197113
Liese, NorbertUniversität Kassel1980
Metzler, WolfgangUniversität Kassel1980
Seemann, RüdigerUniversität Kassel1981

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Wille has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24773 for the advisor ID.