Din-Yu Hsieh


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tang, ShaoqiangHong Kong University of Science and Technology19951
Wang, TungluBrown University1972
Wang, XianmingTsinghua University2011
Zhu, YiTsinghua University20081

According to our current on-line database, Din-Yu Hsieh has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24895 for the advisor ID.