Jean Doyen


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1970 Belgium
Dissertation: Sur les systèmes de Steiner

Advisor: Paul Libois

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beeckmans, LaurentUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1995
Bougard, NicolasUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2007
Buset, DominiqueUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1997
Delandtsheer, AnneUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19833
Devillers, AliceUniversité Libre de Bruxelles20021
Roggeman, YvesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles198711
Ueberberg, JohannesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1990
van den Cruyce, PatriciaUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1985

According to our current on-line database, Jean Doyen has 8 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24897 for the advisor ID.