Herbert George Blumer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Keyfitz, NathanThe University of Chicago19524
Stouffer, SamuelThe University of Chicago19302

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Blumer has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249010 for the advisor ID.