Ortwin Emrich

Dr. rer. nat.

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfken, KlausCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg1989
Wittje, BertholdCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg1994

According to our current on-line database, Ortwin Emrich has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24907 for the advisor ID.