Erhard Gottschling


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Explizite Bestimmung der Randflächen des Fundamentalbereiches der Modulgruppe zweiten Grades

Advisor: Carl Ludwig Siegel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bender, PeterJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1976
Harth, FritzJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1970
Pommerening, KlausJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19721

According to our current on-line database, Erhard Gottschling has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24935 for the advisor ID.