Wolfhard Hansen


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Konstruktion von Halbgruppen und Markoffschen Prozessen

Advisor: Heinz Bauer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hueber, HermannUniversität Bielefeld1975
Meier, WolfgangUniversität Bielefeld1980
Brasche, Johannes-FriedemannUniversität Bielefeld1988
Keuntje, Jörg-MichaelUniversität Bielefeld1990
Metz, VolkerUniversität Bielefeld1990
Knöpfel, HolgerUniversität Bielefeld1995
Lömker, AxelUniversität Bielefeld1997
El Mabrouk, KhalifaUniversität Bielefeld20024

According to our current on-line database, Wolfhard Hansen has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25014 for the advisor ID.