Dieter Sondermann


Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Maße auf lokalbeschränkten Räumen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor 1: Heinz Bauer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sandmann, KlausRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19912
Frey, RüdigerRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19956
Schlögl, ErikRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1997
Look, StefanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1999
Schönbucher, PhilippRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20004
Zühlsdorff, ChristianRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2002
Suchanecki, MichaelRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2008

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Sondermann has 7 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2502 for the advisor ID.