Shriniwas Keshavarao Katti


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Aspects of Statistical Inference for Contagious Distributions

Advisor 1: John Gurland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Saleh, MohammadUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1992
Danial, EdwardMissouri University of Science and Technology1982
George, VargheseUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19816
Rollier, DwayneFlorida State University1969

According to our current on-line database, Shriniwas Katti has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25060 for the advisor ID.