Frederik van der Blij


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1947 Netherlands
Dissertation: Theta Functions of Degree m

Advisor: Hendrik Douwe Kloosterman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Lint, JacobusUniversiteit Utrecht1957100
Mars, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht19656
van Tiel, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1965
de Kroon, JosephusUniversiteit Utrecht1966
van der Put, MariusUniversiteit Utrecht196749
Bruggeman, RoelofUniversiteit Utrecht19723
Asch, Abraham GerritUniversiteit Utrecht1975
van Asch, A. G. (Bram)Universiteit Utrecht1975
Claasen, HendricusUniversiteit Utrecht1976
van der Leijenhorst, DirkUniversiteit Utrecht1977
van Lint, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht1980
van Dormolen, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht1982
Hogendijk, JanUniversiteit Utrecht19838
Bos, RikkertUniversiteit Utrecht1984
de Lange, JanUniversiteit Utrecht19879
van Maanen, JanUniversiteit Utrecht19878
Kemme, SiebRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990
Dekker, RijkjeUniversiteit Utrecht1991

According to our current on-line database, Frederik van der Blij has 18 students and 192 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25065 for the advisor ID.