Zhaohui Luo


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: An Extended Calculus of Constructions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Rodney Martineau Burstall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Goguen, HealfdeneThe University of Edinburgh1994
Feng, YangyueRoyal Holloway, University of London2011
Xue, TaoRoyal Holloway, University of London2013
Lungu, GeorgianaRoyal Holloway, University of London2018

According to our current on-line database, Zhaohui Luo has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 250952 for the advisor ID.