Yongli Gao

Ph.D. Purdue University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Photofield Emission Study of Metal Surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Ronald G. Reifenberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Averett, KentUniversity of Rochester2002
Cai, WeixingUniversity of Rochester2009
Chen, HuiUniversity of Rochester2007
Diol, SabrinaUniversity of Rochester1997
Kuznetsov, VladimirUniversity of Rochester2006
Makinen, AnttiUniversity of Rochester2000
Watkins, NeilUniversity of Rochester2002
Wu, XiaohuaUniversity of Rochester2004
Yan, LiUniversity of Rochester2002
Zorba, SerkanUniversity of Rochester2004

According to our current on-line database, Yongli Gao has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 251684 for the advisor ID.