Sebastian Möller

Dr.-Ing. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Assessment and Prediction of Speech Quality in Telecommunications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jens Blauert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahrens, JensTechnische Universität Berlin2010
Arndt, SebastianTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Bähr, BenjaminTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Belmudez, BenjaminTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Beyer, JustusTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Côté, NicolasTechnische Universität Berlin2010
Ehrenbrink, PatrickTechnische Universität Berlin2018
Engelbrecht, Klaus-PeterTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Guse, DennisTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Halbrügge, MarcTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Helwani, KarimTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Hillmann, StefanTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Hinterleitner, FlorianTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Kirschnick, NiklasTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Köster, FriedemannTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Kraus, LydiaTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Kühnel, ChristineTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Lewcio, BlazejTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Naderi, BabakTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Niemann, JuliaTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Poikela, MaijaTechnische Universität Berlin2019
Polzehl, TimTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Raake, AlexanderRuhr-Universität Bochum2005
Schaffer, StefanTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Schulz, MatthiasTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Seebode, JuliaTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Sieger, HanulTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Voigt-Antons, Jan-NiklasTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Walter, RobertTechnische Universität Berlin2019
Wältermann, MarcelTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Wechsung, InaTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Westermann, TiloTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Wolf, KatrinTechnische Universität Berlin2014

According to our current on-line database, Sebastian Möller has 33 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 251849 for the advisor ID.