Jørgen Rasmussen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buttsworth, TimothyUniversity of Queensland2019
Raymond, ChristopherUniversity of Queensland2020

According to our current on-line database, Jørgen Rasmussen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 252226 for the advisor ID.